Deploy Fastapi, React, Postgresql Apps On Amazon Cloud (aws)

Status

Rep

Bits

Months of Service

LEVEL 7
150 XP

https-dev-to-uploads-s3-amazonaws-com-uploads-articles-8zrfvzv8ltbwlm9bfcr0.png

Published 6/2024
Created by Eric Roby
MP4 | Video: h264, 1280x720 | Audio: AAC, 44.1 KHz, 2 Ch
Genre: eLearning | Language: English | Duration: 39 Lectures ( 2h 48m ) | Size: 1.91 GB

Deploy a Full Stack app on AWS that is scalable, uses a custom domain, SSL, HTTPS, Continuous Integration and Delivery

What you'll learn:
Deploy your Full Stack Python FastAPI, React and PostgreSQL Apps Online to AWS
Learn to Deploy your FastAPI applications so the whole world can use YOUR app!
Create a custom Domain Name that points to your Full Stack application.
This course will INSTANTLY set you apart from the competition!
I am a RESPONSIVE INSTRUCTOR ... post your questions and I will RESPOND in 24 hours
You can DOWNLOAD all source code. Perfect for offline LEARNING and REVIEW.
Requirements:
Basic FastAPI knowledge is required.
Basic React knowledge will be helpful.
No previous experience with Amazon Cloud (AWS) needed.
Free AWS developer account requires a credit card for registration (no charges to card, verification only).
Description: