Years of Service

LEVEL 6
145 XP
4d116f154a257b2f339fd8bf38ae9eac.jpeg

Free Download Basics of Creating Fun Digital Stickers on Canva
Published 6/2024
Created by Olivia D
MP4 | Video: h264, 1280x720 | Audio: AAC, 44.1 KHz, 2 Ch
Genre: eLearning | Language: English | Duration: 20 Lectures ( 2h 19m ) | Size: 1.2 GB

Learn how to create easy-to-do Canva digital stickers
What you'll learn:
Learn how to create x9 different digital sticker type
Learn different graphic techniques using Canva
An overview of how to use Canva
Understanding what digital stickers are and the different types of profitable digital stickers to create
Requirements:
No graphic design or Canva experience necessary. This course is for complete beginners.
Description: